ferroDECONT Ltd. offers solutions for the reclamation of existing waste deposits and for the treatment of heavy metal contaminated industry and process water. The modular process concept can be implemented into an existing process or used as a stand-alone variation in the form of a flexible, mobile container system.

With our innovative pump & treat reclamation technique, whereby the heavy metal contaminated effluent is pumped through a fluidized bed reactor and thereby rendered harmless, disposal costs can be reduced or water conditioned for re-circulation.

As a spin-off company of the Montan University Leoben, we command excellent connections to the research and development departments of the university, whereby, further innovations in our work can be passed directly to our clients.

Die ferroDECONT GmbH bietet Lösungen zur Sanierung von Altlasten und zur Behandlung schwermetallbelasteter Industrie- und Prozesswässer. Das modulare Verfahrenskonzept eignet sich sowohl zur Implementierung in bereits bestehende Verfahren als auch als Stand-Alone-Variante in Form eines flexiblen, mobilen Container-Systems.

Mit unserer innovativen Pump & Treat-Sanierungstechnik, bei der schwermetallhaltiges Abwasser durch Fließbettreaktoren gepumpt und somit unschädlich gemacht wird, können Entsorgungskosten eingespart bzw. Wässer für eine Kreislaufführung aufbereitet werden.

Als Spin-off Unternehmen der Montanuniversität Leoben verfügen wir über ausgezeichnete Verbindungen zum universitären Forschungs- und Entwicklungsbereich, wodurch weitere Innovationen in unserer Arbeit begünstigt werden, die unmittelbar unseren Kunden zugutekommen.